

EDINBURGH NAPIER UNIVERSITY BRANCH

Please find listed below members seeking election or re-election as Branch Officers and Stewards;

Branch Role	Name
Secretary	Grant Cullen
Chairperson	Sharon Nairn
Vice-Chairperson	Derek Baird
Treasurer	Stefan Lehneke
Membership Officer	Kirsty Connell-Skinner
Welfare Officer	Morag Cherry
Health & Safety Rep	Stephen Paterson
Steward	Susan Lorimer
Steward	Georgina Jamieson
Steward	Rab Bell
Steward	Stevie Kearney
Steward	Julie McGregor

We would welcome nominations for election from Branch members – Organising Steward and other training will be provided.

If you have any queries about standing for a branch position then please contact one of the branch officials.

You will find our Branch contact details on our web page: http://staff.napier.ac.uk/groups/UNISON/Pages/contact_us.aspx

INDIVIDUALS SHOULD NOT SEEK NOMINATION IF THEY ARE NOT PREPARED TO FULFILL THE OBLIGATIONS FOR THE ROLE