• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

 

Craiglockhart 

Campus Manager

Laura Condie, ext: 4641 or l.condie@napier.ac.uk 

Cleaning Supervisor

Magdalena Bienczak, ext: 3451 or Craiglockhart.Cleaners@napier.ac.uk

 

Merchiston

Campus Manager

Billie O'Neill, ext: 3456 or b.o'neill@napier.ac.uk  

Cleaning Supervisor

Ryma Reid, ext: 2289 or Merchiston.Cleaners@napier.ac.uk

(including Merchiston Avenue and Morningside Church)

 

Sighthill

Campus Manager

Dougie Dack, ext: 3235 or d.dack@napier.ac.uk 

Cleaning Supervisor

Lorraine Kelly, ext: 3310 or Sighthill.Cleaners@napier.ac.uk