• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

The Accommodation Team

 

Student Accommodation staff office 

Sighthill Campus, Room 6.B.18, Sighthill Court, Edinburgh, EH11 4BN

 

Bainfield Accommodation reception office 

Bainfield Accommodation, 6 Bainfield Drive, Edinburgh, EH11 1AR


Slateford Road Accommodation reception office

1E Slateford Road, Edinburgh, EH11 1FE

 

Getting in touch

 




Student Accommodation general enquiries (incl. short term accommodation or private rented sector):     
Email: accommodation@napier.ac.uk
Tel: 0131 455 3713

Fax: 0131 455 3739

 

Vacation Letting enquiries:
E mail: vacation.lets@napier.ac.uk
Telephone: 0131 455 3738 

 

 

Student Accommodation Staff 


Alex Ratcliffe, Head of Student Accommodation

Email: a.ratcliffe@napier.ac.uk or ext: 3710 

 

Susan Burgess, Senior Accommodation Officer (and ResLife Enquiries)

Email: s.burgess@napier.ac.uk or ext: 3712

 

Brydon Connolly, Senior Accommodation Officer

email: b.connolly@napier.ac.uk or ext: 3497

 

Jamie Laing, Accommodation Officer

Email: j.laing3@napier.ac.uk or ext: 3215
 

Dani Calder, Accommodation Officer

Email: d.calder@napier.ac.uk or ext 3485


Lee Mangan, Department Administrator

Email: l.mangan@napier.ac.uk or ext: 3713​


Mel Baxter, Student Accommodation Assistant

Email: m.baxter@napier.ac.uk​ or ext 3379


Petra Pusztai, Student Accommodation Assistant

Email: p.pusztai@napier.ac.uk or ext 3483

​​​