• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
 

Meet the Human Resources & Development Team

 

Human Resources and Development are based at Sighthill Campus.  Please use the list below to identify who is best able to help you with your query - it may help to use our organisational chart.   

 

Director of HR & Development - Kerry Dewar - k.dewar@napier.ac.uk - 6508



HR General Enquiries

 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

Services Team 

 

Head of HR Services - Lee Conlan - l.conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537 


HR Support

 

HR Assistant - Lisa Retzer - L.retzer@napier.ac.uk- 3606

HR Assistant - Melissa Cotter - m.cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104

HR Support Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - l.heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362

 

HR Advisory Team

 

HR Adviser Team Leader - Anna Ramsay - a.ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496

HR Adviser - Manpreet Kaur - m.kaur@napier.ac.uk - 3355

HR Adviser - Laura Marshall - l.marshall@napier.ac.uk - 3498

HR Adviser - Anne Spence - a.spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728

HR Adviser - Shona Fitzpatrick - s.fitzpatrick@napier.ac.uk​ - 3409

HR Adviser - Louisa Fraser - l.fraser@napier.ac.uk - 2832
 

 

Payroll Team


Payroll Supervisor - Drew Paterson - d.paterson@napier.ac.uk - 3733

Payroll Assistant - Peter Donald - p.donald@napier.ac.uk  - 3387

Payroll Assistant - Craig Walton - c.walton@napier.ac.uk  - 3528

Payroll Support Assistant - Jenna Heatlie - j.heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3611

 

HR Systems

 

HR Systems Improvement Manager - Jane Hutchison - j.hutchison@napier.ac.uk - 3754

HR System Adviser - Steven McKinlay -  ​S.McKinlay@napier.ac.uk - 3396

  

Partnering Team

 

Head of HR Partnering - Paddy Bennett - p.bennett@napier.ac.uk - 2294 


HR Partners

 

HR Partner - Gillian Muir - g.muir@napier.ac.uk  - 3609

  • International Operationg & Student Recruitment
  • Student Experience
  • School of Computing
  • School of Health & Social Care

HR Partner - Sam Mudie - s.mudie@napier.ac.uk - 3440

  • Development & Alumni
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • School Support Service

HR Partner - Janette Stone - j.stone@napier.ac.uk - 3477

  • Finance
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School

HR Partner - Lindsay Anderson - l.anderson3@napier.ac.uk - 3670

  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • Equate Scotland
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment


HR Partner - Caroline Leonard - c.leonard@napier.ac.uk - 3550

  • Reseach and Innovation Office
  • Governance and Compliance
  • Planning and Business Intelligence

 

Capability Team

 

Head of HR Capability - Wendy Tubi - w.tubi@napier.ac.uk​ - 3439


Recruitment and Talent HR Partner​ - Mark Smith - m.smith3@napier.ac.uk​ - 2225

Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Kim Donnelly - k.donnelly2@napier.ac.uk - 2923

  • School of Arts & Creative Industry
    School of Engineering & Built EnvironmentSchool of Engineering & Built Environment
    Finance
    Planning
    Governance
    Research & Innovation Office
Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sunny Burwaiss - s.burwaiss@napier.ac.uk - 3455
 
                 Property & Facilities
                 School Support Services
                 Equate Scotland
                 Strategy 2020
                 Department of Learning & Teaching
 
Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Kirsty McKay - k.mckay@napier.ac.uk - 2925
 
                 School of Health & Social Care
                 School of Applied Science
                 Student Experience
                 Information Services
 
Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sam Baijal - s.baijal@napier.ac.uk - 3443
 
                School of Computing
                The Business School
                International Operations & Student Recruitment
                Development & Alumni
                HR and Marketing
 

HR Partner - Sam Mudie - s.mudie@napier.ac.uk - 3440

HR Partner - Fiona Forrest-Anderson - f.forrest-anderson@napier.ac.uk - 2348

Performance Development Adviser Laurna Macaulay - corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk - 5036​

HR Assistant - Kirsty Scott - k.scott@napier.ac.uk - 3512

Values & Behaviours queries mailbox - valuesbehaviours@napier.ac.uk


Organisational Change


Head of HR - Organisational Change - Campbell Millar - c.millar@napier.ac.uk​ - 2899
 
Organisational Change Partner - Rhona Bain - r.bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723
 
Senior Communications Officer - Amal Palin - a.palin@napier.ac.uk - 6482
 
Graphic/Digital Designer - Yorgos Panagopoulos - g.panagopoulos@napier.ac.uk