• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Library > Help Centre > Library contacts

 Library Contacts

 

General service contacts

 

Service  Telephone Email 
Enquiries 

0131 455 3500

library@napier.ac.uk 
Inter Library Loans 0131 455 4262 ill@napier.ac.uk
Renewing books 0131 455 3500 Online using  LibrarySearch

 


Senior Management Team

 

 Name Site  Telephone   Email 
David Telford Craiglockhart  0131 455 4202  d.telford@napier.ac.uk
Malcolm Jones  Merchiston  0131 455 2693  m.jones@napier.ac.uk

 

Campus Library Managers

 

Name  Site  Telephone  Email 
Sheila Barcroft Sighthill 0131 455 2843 s.barcroft.napier.ac.uk 
John Fairley Craiglockhart

0131 455 4273

j.fairley@napier.ac.uk

 

 

Information Services Advisors

 

Name   Site Telephone  Email 
Laura Ennis  Sighthill 0131 455 2513 l.ennis@napier.ac.uk​
 Mar​ian Kir​ton Merchiston  0131 455 2581  m.kirton@napier.ac.uk 
 Jan​e Haigh Merchiston  0131 455 2277  j.haigh@napier.ac.uk
Sheena Moffat  Sighthill

0131 455 5317

s.moffat@napier.ac.uk 
Keith Walker  Craiglockhart  0131 455 4268  k.walker@napier.ac.uk