• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Announcements > Announcement Details
Title
Digital Library Skills Programme
 
Description

​We would like to invite you to the new round of the Digital Library Skills Programme. This is a series of sessions for academic staff. Each is standalone and some are School-specific.


These are just a selection of our upcoming events, view all at the Training and Events Calendar.


Upcoming Webinars


Getting Started with Endnote

Tuesday 1 February, 11am-12noon

Register now


Systematic Database Searching for SHSC Staff and Researchers

Friday 4 February 10-11am

Register now


O'Reilly (Safari) ebooks and learning platform

Thursday 10 February 2-3pm

Register now​


Business Information Sources

Tuesday 15 February 11am-12noon

Register now


Literature Searching for the School of Applied Sciences

Thursday 24 February 2-3pm

Register now


Searching for Grey Literature and Health Statistics for SHSC Staff and Researchers

Friday 25 February 2-3pm

Register now​


Literature Searching for the School of Computing

Tuesday 1 March 11am-12noon

Register now


Systematic Review Tools and Processes for SHSC Staff and Researchers

Friday 4 March 2-3pm

Register now


Using TV, film and images in your teaching - issues and resources

Thursday 10 March 2-3pm

Register now​


Academic Publishing Guidance for SHSC Staff and Researchers

Friday 18 March 10-11am

Register Now

 
Back to announcement list