• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Your EIS-ULA representatives at Edinburgh Napier are:


Branch SecretaryEIS-ULA logo

Dr. Carles Ibanez, Lecturer in Economics


Branch Convener

Dr. Vaughan Ellis, Lecturer in Human Resources Management



Mr. Greg McCarra, Lecturer in Computing


Health & Safety representative

Dr. Mike Sanderson, , Lecturer in Human Resources Management


Anti- Bullying Officer

Maggie Chapman, Lecturer in Cultural Geography


Equality Officer

Dr. Maureen Parnell, Lecturer in Sociology


Other representatives:

Dr. Paul Sellors, Lecturer in Film Theory and History

Dr. Roberta McGrath, Reader in Photographic Theory and Criticism

Bill Robin, Lecturer in Mathematics

Robert Mason, Lecturer in Architectural Technology

Shona Irvine, Lecturer in Nursing

Mark Ferguson, Lecturer in Child Health