• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

The Institutional Team


Membership of the institutional DSC Steering Group for 2012-13 is as follows:

  • Karen Aitchison (Convenor and institutional representative on the DSC national Steering Group)
  • Faculty academic staff:
    ENBS: Arthur Morrison, Heather Owen
    FECCI: William Goodall, Pauline Miller Judd, Alison Varey
    FHLSS: Janis Deane, Fiona Smith, Euan Strathie
  • Liseli Sitali (NSA Executive)
  • Rowena Pelik (Chair of the DSC national Steering Group and institutional member of SHEEC)
  • Julia Fotheringham (Lecturer, Academic Practice, OVP Academic)
  • Fiona Campbell (Head of Academic Professional Development, Human Resources & Development)
  • Malcolm Jones (Head of Information Services)
  • Cathy Lambert (Director, Student & Academic Services)
  • Project Officer support (provided by Office of the Vice Principal, Academic)

There will also be ad hoc involvement from nominated contacts, for example, from Planning, Communications, and Admissions.​