• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

The Student Transitions Institutional Team

Convener/Theme Leaders' Group Institutional Member

Julia Fotheringham – Senior Lecturer, Academic Strategy & Practice [Convenor] University representative on the Theme Leaders Group


School representatives

Heather Owen – Lecturer, The Business School

Simon Chiu – Lecturer, The Business School

Shuna Marr – Lecturer, The Business School

Monika Foster (International Transitions) – Senior Lecturer, The Business School

Alastair Stupart – School of Engineering & the Built Environment

Paul Gray – Lecturer, Schools of Arts & Creative Industries

Debbie Meharg – Lecturer, School of Computing

Paddy Perry – Lecturer, School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care

Samantha Campbell Casey – Lecturer, School of Applied Science

Janis MacCallum – Lecturer, School of Applied Science

Student Members

Rojan Subramani – President, ENSA

Manish Khatri – VP Reps and Volunteers, ENSA


Staff involved in recruitment / admissions

Alan McLachlan – Assistant Director: Recruitment, Admissions & Administration


Staff involved in articulation

Liz Gunn – Regional Articulation Manager


Careers/employability staff

James Hairsine – Head of Employability & Opportunities


Library and learning support staff

Jane Haigh – Information Services Advisors


Student Association staff

Maxine Wood   

Additional members

Martha Caddell  Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement

Sandra Cairncross – Assistant Principal, Student Experience

Sidonie Ecochard – Research Assistant, Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement

Prof Mark Huxham – Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement

Katrina Swanton – Quality & Standards Manager​

Peter Scott – International Support Officer