• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Teaching Fellows Journal Contacts

 

Jackie Brodie

Editorial Board Member

Email: j.brodie@napier.ac.uk


Bridget Hanna

Editorial Board Member

Email: b.hanna@napier.ac.uk


Ahmed Hassanien

Editorial Board Member

Email: a.hassanien@napier.ac.uk


Paddy Perry

Editorial Board Member

Email: p.perry@napier.ac.uk​


Ruth Doak

Teaching Fellows Administrator

Email: r.doak@napier.ac.uk

 

Sarah Murray

TFJ Publications Editor

Email: s.murray@napier.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries

tfj@napier.ac.uk