• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

 

External Events (Conferences, Weddings, Functions)

 

Ashley Gibbons

Head of Hospitality & Facilities Services

a.gibbons@napier.ac.uk

 

Lorna Padden

Hospitality & Events Manager

l.padden@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3545

 

John Hutchison

Function Coordinator

j.hutchison@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3363

 

Clare Sayers

Events Coordinator

conferences@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3711

 

Fiona Ure  

Acting Events Coordinator

conference@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3727

 

Amy Fenton

Conference & Events Administrator

conferences@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3551

 

Internal Events (Room Bookings)

 

Facilities Service Desk

FacilitiesServicedesk@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 5000

 

Marketing and Accommodation

  

Laura Innes

Marketing and Sales Executive

l.innes2@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3738

 

Erin Adam

Marketing and Sales Executive

e.adam@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3574

 

Conference & Lettings Office

Sighthill Campus, Property & Facilities, Room 6.B.22