• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

 

External Events (Conferences, Weddings, Functions)

 

Ashley Gibbons

Head of Hospitality & Facilities Services

a.gibbons@napier.ac.uk

 

Lorna Padden

Hospitality & Events Manager

l.padden@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3545


Emma Fyvie-Harper

Conference and Events Manager

e.fyvie-harper@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3204

 

John Hutchison

Function Coordinator

j.hutchison@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3363 

 

Fiona Ure  

Events Coordinator

conference@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3711

 

Amy Fenton

Conference & Events Administrator

conferences@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3711


Stephanie Yong 

Conference & Events Administrator

conferences@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3711


Marketing and Accommodation


Erin Adam

Marketing and Sales Executive

e.adam@napier.ac.uk

Ext: 3711


Laura Innes

Marketing and Sales Executive

 

Conference & Lettings Office


Craiglockhart Campus, Room 1/110 ​

​ ​​​​