• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Constitution of Honorary & Visiting Titles Committee


Core Membership

Principal & Vice Chancellor (Convenor) 


Vice Principal & Deputy Vice Chancellor


University Secretary


Nominated Membership

One Student Member of Academic Board, nominated by the President of ENSA


One Staff Representative per School, nominated by the Dean of School


In Attendance

Head of Marketing & External Relations


Clerk to the Committee

 Sir Sean Connery, Honorary Doctor of the University, with Former Principal Prof Dame Joan Stringer