• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Human Resources

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​People Tea​m 

 ​

​Welcome to our HR intranet​​ pages, we hope​ you find this information useful and informative. Our contact details and partnering areas are outlined below:

 

Director of People​​ & Student​ Services​ - Carolann Begbie - c.begbie@napier.ac.uk

Executive Assistant​​ - Claire Parker - c.parker2@napier.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries​

​ 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344​

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  or phone 0131 455 3755

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

All Learning and Development queries should be directed to staffdevelopment@napier.ac.uk​

People and Performance


Head of People- Pamela Smith - P.smith1@napier.ac.uk

 

People Operations Team


People Operations Manager - Sarah Bright -S.Bright@napier.ac.uk - 3509​


Change and Continuous Improvement Partner -  Rachael Keir - R.Keir@napier.ac.uk​ 

People Operations Team Leader - Anna Ramsay - A.Ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496



People Operations Advisor - Louise Brown - L.Brown3@napier.ac.uk - 2765

​People Operations Assistant - Faith Chinengundu - F.Chinengundu@napier.ac.uk - 3421 

People Operations Assistant - Carmen Murray - C.Murray@napier.ac.uk - 3456

People Operations Assistant  - Ewan Dodds - E.Dodds@napier.ac.uk - 3703

People Operations Assistant - Catherine Lowrey - C.Lowrey@napier.ac.uk -3693



Payroll & Pension Co-Ordinator - Craig Walton - C.Walton@napier.ac.uk - 3528

Payroll & Pension Co-Ordinator- Anne Burgess - a.burgess2@napier.ac.uk - 3249

Payroll Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - L.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362​

Payroll Assistant - Lauren Taylor - L.Taylor2@napier.ac.uk - 3430

Payroll Assistant - Jade Traynor - J.Traynor@napier.ac.uk - 2803



Senior People Systems Analyst - Mathhew Booth - M.booth@napier.ac.uk​

People and MI Senior Analyst - Julie Purves - J.Purves@napier.ac.uk - 5048
​​
People System​​s Analyst - Kirsty Derrins - K.derrins@napier.ac.uk ​- 4679


Peopl​e Partners


Senior HR Partner  - Chloe Keith - c.keith2@napier.ac.uk​ - 3382

  • ULT

  • People Team​

  • School Support Service

  • Wellbeing and Inclusion

  • Stude​nt Futures​

People Partner - Tara Goodall - t.goodall@napier.ac.uk​ - 3440


  • Business School
  • International Operations & Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Health & Safety
  • Strategy Hub
  • Planning and Business and Intelligence
  • Governance and Risk 

People Partner -  Mirella Fasoula - m.fasoula@napier.ac.uk - 3413

  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Health & Social Care​
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • Principals Office 

People Par​tner -  Morven Forsyth  - m.forsyth@napier.ac.uk - 3450​


  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries 
  • BE-ST
  • Equate Scotland
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement​
  

Talent Acquisition and Development


Talent Acquisition Team


Talent Acquisition Team Leader – Muniba Khan - M.Khan@napier.ac.uk - 3228 


Talent Acquisition Consultant – Rob Coverdale - R.Coverdale@napier.ac.uk - 3606​​

  • Business School
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries 
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • Equate Scotland
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement​​

Talent Acquisition Consultant - Holly Williamson - H.Williamson@napier.ac.uk​ - 3540

  • School of Computing, Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Health & Social Care​
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • Principals Office​ 
  • Student Futures
  • BE-ST​

Talent Acquisition Consultant - Ben Cadmore - B.Cadmore@napier.ac.uk - 3536

  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • International Operations & Student Recruitment​
  • School Support Service​
  • Wellbeing and Inclusion​
  • ULT
  • People Team​
  • Health & Safety
  • Strategy Hub​
  • Marketing and External Relations​
  • Finance

Talent Acquisition and Onboarding Assistant - Louise Arnot - L.Arnot@napier.ac.uk - 3321


Talent Acquisition and Onboarding Assistant ​ - Sarah Railton - S.Railton@napier.ac.uk - 3217


Senior People Adviser (Immigration & Compliance) - Anne Spence - A.Spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728​



Talent Development Team

Talent Development Partner - Karen Lothian - k.lothian@napier.ac.uk - 2806

Talent Development Senior Adviser - Mandy Munro - M.Munro@napier.ac.uk - 6421

Talent Development Assistant -  Rozita Weaver - r.weaver@napier.ac.uk - 3512


Reward ER and Engagement


Head of Reward ER and Engagement -Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537

Engagement

Engagement  Partner - Bernie Crolla - B.Crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393


ER Policy and Advice

ER, Policy and Advice Manager - Jennifer Paton - J.paton@napier.ac.uk​ - 3716

ER Policy and Advice Senior Adviser - Louise Cheffins - L.cheffins@napier.ac.uk - 5117

ER Policy and Advice Adviser - Ailie McConnell - a.mcconnell2@napier.ac.uk - 3691

ER Policy and Advice Adviser - Rebecca Lamb - r.Lamb@napier.ac.uk - 3405

​Policy Partner - Kate Bowie (currently on maternity leave) - k.bowie@napier.ac.uk - 3215


Reward and Recognition 
 ​ ​​​
Reward and Recognition Partner - Erin Williams - e.williams2@napier.ac.uk
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Reward and Recognition Senior Adviser - Anna Tippen - a.tippen@napier.ac.uk​ - 3409