• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Human Resources

Human Resources

 

Welcome to our HR intranet pages, we hope you find this information useful and informative  The Human Resources Team are currently working from home. Our contact details and partnering areas are outlined below:

 

Director of People & Services - Vacancy


Interim HR Director - Paddy Bennett - P.Bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394​

 

General Enquiries

 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

All Learning and Development queries should be directed to corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk

 

HR Operations 

 

Head of HR Operations- Cara Melville  - C.Melville@napier.ac.uk

 

HR Services Team


HR Service Team Leader - Anna Ramsay - A.Ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496
  
HR Adviser - Anne Spence - A.Spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728
 
HR Adviser - Anna Tippen - A.Tippen@napier.ac.uk- 3409
 
HR Assistant - Louise Brown - L.Brown3@napier.ac.uk - 2765
 
HR Assistant - Faith Chinengundu - F.Chinengundu@napier.ac.uk - 3421 
  
HR Assistant - Shona Fitzpatrick - S.Fitzpatrick@napier.ac.uk - 3544  

HR Assistant – Jenna Heatlie - J.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk

HR Assistant - Emma Coulson - E.Coulson@napier.ac.uk

HR Assistant - Rebecca Lamb - R.Lamb@napier.ac.uk

HR Assistant - Olivia Yule - O.Yule@napier.ac.uk
  

Payroll Team


Head of Reward - Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537

Payroll Manager -  Sarah Bright - S.Bright@napier.ac.uk - 3509
 
Payroll Assistant - Craig Walton - C.Walton@napier.ac.uk - 3528
 
Payroll Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - L.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362
 
Payroll Assistant - Lauren Philp - L.Philp@napier.ac.uk - 3430
 
 

HR Partners

Senior HR Partner – Janette Stone - J.Stone@napier.ac.uk - 3477


 HR Partner - Tara Goodall - t.goodall@napier.ac.uk - 3440
  • International Operations & Student Recruitment
  • Widening Participation​
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Human Resources

HR Partner - Melissa Cotter - M.Cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance
  • Principals Office

HR Partner L.Fraser@napier.ac.uk - 2832​​
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • CSIC
HR Partner - Lucy Napier - L.Napier@napier.ac.uk - 2596
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • Business School
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries 
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement​
  • Equate Scotland

HR Partner - Caroline Leonard - C.Leonard@napier.ac.uk – 3550
  • Policy Development and Trade Union Relationship
  

Recruitment and Talent

 

Talent and Resourcing Manger - Danielle Borrett d.borrett@napier.ac.uk – 2225

 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant – Elspeth Peters –  e.peters@napier.ac.uk 3564
  • Human Resources
  • International Operations and Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Widening Participation​
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant – Mark Johnston – m.johnston@napier.ac.uk - 3455
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • CSIC
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant - Sam Baijal - S.Baijal@napier.ac.uk - 3443
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School
  • Equate Scotland
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant - Kirstin Crabbe - K.Crabbe@napier.ac.uk – 3524
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance

 

HR Capability & Engagement

 
Head of HR Capability & Engagement - Campbell Millar - C.Millar@napier.ac.uk - 2899


Inclusion and Wellbeing

Inclusion and Wellbeing Partner - Rhona Bain - R.Bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723

Inclusion & Wellbeing Consultant – Claire Biggar – C.Biggar@napier.ac.uk

Project Coordinator - Sandrine Flower - S.Flower@napier.ac.uk - 3509 (currently on maternity leave) 


Employee Experience

Engagement & Communications Partner - Bernie Crolla - B.Crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393


Learning and Development
 
Capability Development Manager - Nadine Van Der Pompe - N.VanDerPompe@napier.ac.uk- 2909​
 
Capability Development Manager - Elaine Furnivall - E.Furnivall@napier.ac.uk - 3411
 
L&D Consultant- Laurna Macaulay - L.Macaulay@napier.ac.uk - 5036
 
Learning and Development Assistant - Rozie Weaver - R.Weaver@napier.ac.uk - 3512  
 

 ​ ​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​