• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Human Resources

Human Resources

 

Welcome to our HR intranet pages, we hope​ you find this information useful and informative  The Human Resources Team are currently working from home. Our contact details and partnering areas are outlined below:

 

Director of People & Services​ - Carolann Begbie - c.begbie@napier.ac.uk


Interim HR Director - Paddy Bennett - P.Bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394​

 

General Enquiries

 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

All Learning and Development queries should be directed to corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk

 

HR Operations 

 

Head of HR Operations- Pamela Smith - p.smith1@napier.ac.uk

Head of Resourcing and Services - Kate Bowie - k.bowie@napier.ac.uk​

 

HR Services Team


HR Service Team Leader - Anna Ramsay - A.Ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496
  

 ​
HR Adviser - Anna Tippen - A.Tippen@napier.ac.uk- 3409

HR Adviser - Ailie McConnell - a.mcconnell2@napier.ac.uk
 
HR Assistant - Louise Brown - L.Brown3@napier.ac.uk - 2765

HR Assistant - Faith Chinengundu - F.Chinengundu@napier.ac.uk - 3421 

HR Assistant - Rebecca Lamb - R.Lamb@napier.ac.uk

HR Assistant - Ewan Dodds - E.Dodds@napier.ac.uk

HR Assistant - Catherine Lowrey - C.Lowrey@napier.ac.uk


Payroll Team


Head of Reward - Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537

Payroll Manager -  Sarah Bright - S.Bright@napier.ac.uk - 3509
 
Payroll & Pension Co-Ordinator - Craig Walton - C.Walton@napier.ac.uk - 3528

Payroll & Pension Co-Ordinator- Anne Burgess - a.burgess2@napier.ac.uk

Payroll Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - L.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362

Payrol Assistant - Becca Williams - b.williams2@napier.ac.uk
 
Payroll Assistant - Lauren Philp - L.Philp@napier.ac.uk - 3430
 
 

HR Partners


 HR Partner - Tara Goodall - t.goodall@napier.ac.uk - 3440
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • International Operations & Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Human Resources

HR Partner - Melissa Cotter - M.Cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance
  • Principals Office
  • Health & Safety
  • Strategy Hub

HR Partner - Chloe Keith - c.keith2@napier.ac.uk
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • BE-ST
HR Partner - Lucy Napier - L.Napier@napier.ac.uk - 2596
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • Business School
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries 
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement​
  • Equate Scotland

  

Recruitment and Talent


Senior HR Adviser - Anne Spence - A.Spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728​

  

Talent & Resourcing Consultant – 
  • Human Resources
  • International Operations and Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Widening Participation​
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant – Muniba Khan - M.Khan@napier.ac.uk 
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • CSIC
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School
  • Equate Scotland
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant 
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance

Talent and Resourcing Assistant - Rebekah Beveridge - R.Beveridge@napier.ac.uk - 3416

Talent and Resourcing Assistant - Holly Williamson - H.Williamson@napier.ac.uk​ - 3540


HR Capability & Engagement

 
Head of HR Capability & Engagement - Campbell Millar - C.Millar@napier.ac.uk - 2899


Inclusion and Wellbeing

Inclusion and Wellbeing Partner - Rhona Bain - R.Bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723

Inclusion & Wellbeing Consultant – Claire Biggar – C.Biggar@napier.ac.uk

Project Coordinator - Sandrine Flower - S.Flower@napier.ac.uk - 3509 


Employee Experience

Engagement & Communications Partner - Bernie Crolla - B.Crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393


Learning and Development
 
Capability Development Manager - Nadine Van Der Pompe - N.VanDerPompe@napier.ac.uk- 2909​
 
L&D Consultant- Laurna Macaulay - L.Macaulay@napier.ac.uk - 5036

Learning and Development Assistant - Jenna Heatlie - J.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk 
 

 ​ ​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​