• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
 

Meet the HR Team

 

The HR Team  are currently working from home. Use the list below to identify who is best able to help you with your query.

 

Director of People & Services - Kerry Dewar - K.Dewar@napier.ac.uk

Executive Assistant - Graham Short - G.Short@napier.ac.uk - 6277

 

General Enquiries

 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

All Learning and Development queries should be directed to corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk

 

HR Operations 

 

Head of HR Operations- Paddy Bennett - P.Bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394

 

HR Services Team

 

HR Service Team Leader - Anna Ramsay - A.Ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496
 
HR Adviser - Melissa Cotter - M.Cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104
 
HR Adviser - Anne Spence - A.Spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728
 
HR Adviser - Anna Tippen - A.Tippen@napier.ac.uk- 3409
 
HR Assistant - Louise Brown - L.Brown3@napier.ac.uk - 2765
 
HR Assistant - Faith Chinengundu - F.Chinengundu@napier.ac.uk - 3421 
 
HR Assistant – Scott Bowie, S.Bowie@napierac.uk - 3440
 
HR Assistant - Shona Fitzpatrick - S.Fitzpatrick@napier.ac.uk - 3544  

  

Payroll Team

 

Head of Reward - Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537
 
Payroll Assistant - Craig Walton - C.Walton@napier.ac.uk - 3528
 
Payroll Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - L.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362
 
Payroll Assistant - Lauren Philp - L.Philp@napier.ac.uk - 3430
 
 

HR Partners

 Senior HR Partner – Janette Stone - J.Stone@napier.ac.uk - 3477

  • Human Resources
  • International Operations and Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries

 
HR Partner - Louisa Fraser L.Fraser@napier.ac.uk - 2832​​
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance
  • Equate Scotland
  • Widening Participation
  • Principals Office
  • School of Applied Sciences

 
 HR Partner - Caroline Leonard - C.Leonard@napier.ac.uk – 3550
  • Policy Development and Trade Union Relationship​

 
Head of HR Operations - Paddy Bennett - P.Bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394​
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • CSIC

 
HR Partner - Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537 
  • Business School
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement​

  

Recruitment and Talent

 

Talent and Resourcing Manger - Danielle Borrett d.borrett@napier.ac.uk – 2225

 
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant – Elspeth Peters –  e.peters@napier.ac.uk - 3455
  • Human Resources
  • International Operations and Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant – Mark Johnston – m.johnston@napier.ac.uk - 3455
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  • CSIC
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant - Sam Baijal - S.Baijal@napier.ac.uk - 3443
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School
 
Talent & Resourcing Consultant - Kirstin Crabbe - K.Crabbe@napier.ac.uk – 3524
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance
  • Equate Scotland
  • Widening Participation

 
Talent and Resourcing Assistant - Emma Lismore - E.Lismore@napier.ac.uk - 3562


 

HR Capability & Engagement

 
Head of HR Capability & Engagement - Campbell Millar - C.Millar@napier.ac.uk - 2899
 
Capability Development Manager - Nadine Van Der Pompe - N.VanDerPompe@napier.ac.uk- 2909​
 
Capability Development Manager - Elaine Furnivall - E.Furnivall@napier.ac.uk - 3411
 
L&D Consultant- Laurna Macaulay - L.Macaulay@napier.ac.uk - 5036
 
Learning and Development Assistant - Rozie Weaver - R.Weaver@napier.ac.uk - 3512
 
Values & Behaviours queries mailbox - valuesbehaviours@napier.co.uk  
  
Engagement Partner - Rhona Bain - R.Bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723
 
Engagement & Communications Partner - Bernie Crolla - B.Crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393
  
Project Coordinator - Sandrine Flower - S.Flower@napier.ac.uk - 3509
 
Project Coordinator - Ieuan Rees - i.rees@napier.ac.uk - 3552
 

 

​ ​​​​​​​​​

​​