• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
 

Meet the HR Team

The HR team are based at Sighthill Campus. Use the list below to identify who is best able to help you with your query.

 

Director of People & Services - Kerry Dewar - k.dewar@napier.ac.uk - 6508
 

General Enquiries

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

 

HR Services Team 

Head of HR Services - Lee Conlan - l.conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537 


HR Support

HR Assistant - Anna Tippen - A.Tippen@napier.ac.uk- 3409

HR Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - l.heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362

HR Assistant - Louise Black - l.black2@napier.ac.uk - 2765

 

HR Advisory Team

Senior HR Adviser - Anna Ramsay - a.ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496

HR Adviser - Melissa Cotter - m.cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104

HR Adviser - Laura Marshall - l.marshall@napier.ac.uk - 3498

HR Adviser - Anne Spence - a.spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728

HR Adviser - Shona Fitzpatrick - s.fitzpatrick@napier.ac.uk​ - 3409

HR Adviser - Louisa Fraser - l.fraser@napier.ac.uk - 2832
 

 

Payroll Team

Payroll Supervisor - Drew Paterson - d.paterson@napier.ac.uk - 3733

Payroll Assistant - Peter Donald - p.donald@napier.ac.uk  - 3387

Payroll Assistant - Craig Walton - c.walton@napier.ac.uk  - 3528

Payroll Support Assistant - Jenna Heatlie - j.heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3611

 

HR Partnering Team

 

Head of HR Partnering - Paddy Bennett - p.bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394 
 

HR Partners

HR Partner - Gillian Muir - g.muir@napier.ac.uk  - 3609

  • International Operations & Student Recruitment
  • Student Experience
  • School of Computing
  • School of Health & Social Care
 

HR Partner - Tara Goodall - t.goodall@napier.ac.uk - 3440

  • Development & Alumni
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • School Support Service

 HR Partner - Janette Stone - j.stone@napier.ac.uk - 3477

  • Finance
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School
 

HR Partner - Lindsay Anderson - l.anderson3@napier.ac.uk - 3670

  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • Equate Scotland
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment


 

HR Partner - Caroline Leonard - c.leonard@napier.ac.uk - 3550

  • Reseach and Innovation Office
  • Governance and Compliance
  • Planning and Business Intelligence

 

HR Capability Team

Head of HR Capability - Wendy Tubi - w.tubi@napier.ac.uk​ - 3439

HR Partner - Fiona Forrest-Anderson -f.forrest-anderson@napier.ac.uk - 2348 

Performance Development Adviser - Laurna Macaulay corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk - 5036​
 
HR Assistant - Kirsty Scott - k.scott@napier.ac.uk - 3512
 
Values & Behaviours queries mailbox - valuesbehaviours@napier.ac.uk
 
 

Recruitment and Talent HR Partner​ - Mark Smith - m.smith3@napier.ac.uk​ - 2225

Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sunny Burwaiss - s.burwaiss@napier.ac.uk - 3455
 
                 School of Arts & Creative Industry
                 School of Engineering & Built Environment
                 Finance
                 Property & Facilities
                 Equate Scotland
                 Strategy Hub
                 Department of Learning & Teaching
 
 
Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Kirsty McKay - k.mckay@napier.ac.uk - 2925
 
                 School of Health & Social Care
                 School of Applied Sciences
                 School Support Services
                 Student Experience
                 Information Services
                 Planning
                 Governance
 
 
Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sam Baijal - s.baijal@napier.ac.uk - 3443
 
                School of Computing
                The Business School
                International Operations
                Student Recruitment
                Development & Alumni
                Human Resources
                Marketing and Communications
                Research and Innovation Office
 
 

Talent & Recruitment Resourcer - Mark Johnston - m.johnston2@napier.ac.uk - 2923


HR Organisational Change

 
Head of HR - Organisational Change - Campbell Millar - c.millar@napier.ac.uk​ - 2899
 
Organisational Change Partner - Rhona Bain - r.bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723
 
Engagement & Communications Partner - Bernie Crolla - b.crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393
 
Engagement & Communications Consultant - Lorne Grant - l.grant2@napier.ac.uk - 3424
 
Graphic/Digital Designer - Yorgos Panagopoulos - g.panagopoulos@napier.ac.uk