• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
 

Meet the HR Team

 

The HR Team are based at Sighthill Campus, Room 5 B 29. Use the list below to identify who is best able to help you with your query.

 

Director of People & Services - Kerry Dewar - K.Dewar@napier.ac.uk

Executive Assistant - Graham Short - G.Short@napier.ac.uk - 6277


 

General Enquiries

 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

All Learning and Development queries should be directed to corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk

 

HR Operations 

 

Head of HR Operations- Paddy Bennett - P.Bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394

 

HR Advisory Team


HR Services Team Leader - Anna Ramsay - A.Ramsay2@napier.ac.uk - 3496

Senior HR Adviser - Louisa Fraser - L.Fraser@napier.ac.uk - 2832​
 
HR Adviser - Melissa Cotter - M.Cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104
 
HR Adviser - Anne Spence - A.Spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728
 
HR Adviser - Shona Fitzpatrick (Maternity Leave) - S.Fitzpatrick@napier.ac.uk - 3409  
 
 
HR Support Team
 
HR Assistant - Anna Tippen - A.Tippen@napier.ac.uk- 3409
 
HR Assistant - Louise Black - L.Black2@napier.ac.uk - 2765
 
HR Assistant - Joshua Cole - J.Cole@napier.ac.uk - 3733
 
HR Assistant - Faith Chinengundu - F.Chinengundu@napier.ac.uk - 3421 
 
HR Assistant - Samantha McKay - S.Mckay@napier.ac.uk - 3387
 

 

Payroll Team

 

Head of Pay and Reward - Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537
 
Payroll Consultant - Russ Reed - R.Reed@napier.ac.uk - 3611
 
HR Adviser/Pay and Reward - Laura Marshall - L.Marshall@napier.ac.uk - 3498
 
Payroll Assistant - Craig Walton - C.Walton@napier.ac.uk - 3528
 
Payroll Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - L.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362

Payroll Assistant - Lauren Philp - L.Philp@napier.ac.uk
 
 
  

HR Partners

 

HR Partner - Gillian Muir - G.Muir@napier.ac.uk - 3609

  • International Operations & Student Recruitment
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Bright Red Triangle
  • School of Computing
  • School of Health & Social Care

 

HR Partner - Tara Goodall - T.Goodall@napier.ac.uk - 3440

  • Marketing and External Relations
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • School Support Service

HR Partner - Janette Stone - J.Stone@napier.ac.uk - 3477

  • Finance
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School
 

HR Partner - Lindsay Anderson - L.Anderson3@napier.ac.uk - 3670

  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • Equate Scotland
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment


 

HR Partner - Caroline Leonard - C.Leonard@napier.ac.uk - 3550

  • Research and Innovation Office
  • Governance and Compliance
  • Planning and Business Intelligence

 

HR Capability

 

Head of HR Capability - Wendy Tubi - W.Tubi@napier.ac.uk - 3439

Capability Development Manager - Nadine Van Der Pompe - N.VanDerPompe@napier.ac.uk- 2909​
 
Capability Partner - Declan Hogan - D.Hogan@napier.ac.uk - 3411
 
Performance Development Adviser - Laurna Macaulay - L.Macaulay@napier.ac.uk - 5036
 
Learning and Development Assistant - Kirsty Scott - K.Scott@napier.ac.uk - 3512
 
Values & Behaviours queries mailbox - valuesbehaviours@napier.ac.uk
 
 

Recruitment and Talent HR Partner​ - Mark Smith - M.Smith3@napier.ac.uk​ - 2225

 

Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sunny Burwaiss - S.Burwaiss@napier.ac.uk - 3455
 
                 School of Arts & Creative Industry
                 School of Engineering & Built Environment
                 Finance
                 Property & Facilities
                 Equate Scotland
                 Strategy Hub
                 Department of Learning & Teaching

 
Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sam Baijal - S.Baijal@napier.ac.uk - 3443
 
                School of Computing
                The Business School
                International Operations
                Student Recruitment
                Marketing and External Relations
                Human Resources
                Research and Innovation Office
 
 

Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Mark Johnston - M.Johnston2@napier.ac.uk - 2923


Recruitment Assistant - Abi Jowett - A.Jowett@napier.ac.uk - 3423


HR Engagement

 
Head of HR - Engagement - Campbell Millar - C.Millar@napier.ac.uk - 2899
Contact Campbell for queries regarding academic promotions, academic workload and Brexit
 
Engagement Partner - Rhona Bain - R.Bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723
Contact Rhona for queries regarding Athena Swan, Health & Wellbeing and Academic Promotions
 
Engagement & Communications Partner - Bernie Crolla - B.Crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393
Contact Bernie for queries regarding staff engagement, recognition and Campus Conversations
  
Project Co-ordinator - Sandrine Flower - S.Flower@napier.ac.uk - 3509
Contact Sandrine for queries relating to Athena Swan and engagement team events
 
Engagement & Communications Consultant - Lorne Grant - L.Grant2@napier.ac.uk - 3424
Contact Lorne for all queries relating to staff communications, including The Bones and the Principal’s Newsletter
 
Graphic/Digital Designer - Yorgos Panagopoulos - G.Panagopoulos@napier.ac.uk
Contact Yorgos regarding design for HR