• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
 

Meet the HR Team

 

The HR Team are based at Sighthill Campus, Room 5 B 29. Use the list below to identify who is best able to help you with your query.

 

Director of People & Services - Kerry Dewar - K.Dewar@napier.ac.uk

Executive Assistant - Graham Short - G.Short@napier.ac.uk - 6277


 

General Enquiries

 

All general HR enquiries should be directed to humanresources@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 3344

All general payroll queries should be directed to payroll@napier.ac.uk  

All recruitment queries should be directed to recruitment@napier.ac.uk or phone 0131 455 5600

All Learning and Development queries should be directed to corplearningdevelopment@napier.ac.uk

 

HR Operations 

 

Head of HR Operations- Paddy Bennett - P.Bennett@napier.ac.uk - 3394

 

HR Advisory Team


HR Service Team Leader - Anna Ramsay (Maternity Leave) - A.Ramsay2@napier.ac.uk 

HR Service Team Leader - Louisa Fraser - L.Fraser@napier.ac.uk - 2832​
 
HR Adviser - Melissa Cotter - M.Cotter@napier.ac.uk - 6104
 
HR Adviser - Anne Spence - A.Spence@napier.ac.uk - 3728
 
HR Adviser - Shona Fitzpatrick - S.Fitzpatrick@napier.ac.uk - 3544  
 
 
HR Support Team
 
HR Assistant - Anna Tippen - A.Tippen@napier.ac.uk- 3409
 
HR Assistant - Louise Black - L.Black2@napier.ac.uk - 2765
 
HR Assistant - Faith Chinengundu - F.Chinengundu@napier.ac.uk - 3421 
 
HR Assistant - Samantha McKay - S.Mckay@napier.ac.uk - 3387
 
Recruitment Assistant – Lucie Opltova, l.opltova@napierac.uk - 3733
 

 

Payroll Team

Head of Pay and Reward - Lee Conlan - L.Conlan@napier.ac.uk - 3537
 
Payroll Consultant - Russ Reed - R.Reed@napier.ac.uk - 3611
 
Payroll Assistant - Craig Walton - C.Walton@napier.ac.uk - 3528
 
Payroll Assistant - Lesley Heatlie - L.Heatlie@napier.ac.uk - 3362

Payroll Assistant - Lauren Philp - L.Philp@napier.ac.uk - 3430
 
 
  

HR Partners

 Senior HR Partner – Janette Stone - J.Stone@napier.ac.uk - 3477

  • Bright Red Triangle
  • Human Resources
  • Internation Operations and Student Recruitment
  • Marketing and External Relations
  • School Support Service
  • Student Futures
  • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion

HR Partner - Gillian Muir - G.Muir@napier.ac.uk - 3609
  • School of Health & Social Care
  • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • School of Computing
  • Research and Innovation Office
  • CSIC

 

HR Partner - Tara Goodall - T.Goodall@napier.ac.uk - 3440
  • Finance
  • Information Services
  • Property & Facilities
  • Planning
  • Governance
  • Equate Scotland
  • Widening Participation
  • Principals Office
 
HR Partner - Lindsay Anderson - L.Anderson3@napier.ac.uk - 3670
  • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
  • School of Applied Sciences
  • School of Arts and Creative Industries
  • Business School

 
HR Partner - Caroline Leonard - C.Leonard@napier.ac.uk – 3550
  • Policy Development and Trade Union Relationship

     

    Recruitment

     

    Talent and Resourcing Manger - Danielle Borrett d.borrett@napier.ac.uk – 2225
     
    Talent & Recruitment Consultant – Elspeth Peters –  e.peters@napier.ac.uk - 3455
    • Bright Red Triangle
    • Human Resources
    • International Operations and Student Recruitment
    • Marketing and External Relations
    • School Support Service
    • Student Futures
    • Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
     
    Talent & Recruitment Consultant – Mark Johnston – m.johnston@napier.ac.uk - 3455
    • School of Health & Social Care
    • School of Engineering & the Built Environment
    • School of Computing
    • Research and Innovation Office
    • CSIC
     
     
    Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Sam Baijal - S.Baijal@napier.ac.uk - 3443
    • Department of Learning & Teaching Enhancement
    • School of Applied Sciences
    • School of Arts and Creative Industries
    • Business School
                  
     
    Talent & Recruitment Consultant - Kirstin Crabbe - K.Crabbe@napier.ac.uk – 3524
    • Finance
    • Information Services
    • Property & Facilities
    • Planning
    • Governance
    • Equate Scotland
    • Widening Participation


    HR Capability & Engagement

     
    Head of HR Capability & Engagement - Campbell Millar - C.Millar@napier.ac.uk - 2899
    Contact Campbell for queries regarding academic promotions, academic workload and Brexit
     
    Capability Development Manager - Nadine Van Der Pompe - N.VanDerPompe@napier.ac.uk- 2909​ (maternity leave)
     
    Capability Development Manager – Monty Alavdera Stewart,  m.alexandrastewart@napier.ac.uk  3439
     
    Capability Development Manager - Elaine Furnivall - E.Furnivall@napier.ac.uk - 3411
     
    Performance Development Adviser - Laurna Macaulay - L.Macaulay@napier.ac.uk - 5036
     
    Learning and Development Assistant - Rozie Weaver - R.Weaver@napier.ac.uk - 3512
     
    Values & Behaviours queries mailbox - valuesbehaviours@napier.co.uk  
     
     
    Engagement Partner - Rhona Bain - R.Bain@napier.ac.uk - 4723
    Contact Rhona for queries regarding Athena Swan, Inclusion, Health & Wellbeing and Academic Promotions
     
    Engagement & Communications Partner - Bernie Crolla - B.Crolla@napier.ac.uk - 3393
    Contact Bernie for queries regarding staff engagement and recognition
     
    Engagement & Communications Consultant - Lorne Grant - L.Grant2@napier.ac.uk - 3424
    Contact Lorne for all queries relating to staff communications, including The Bones, The Principal’s Newsletter, Principal's View, the staff intranet and Workplace by Facebook
      
    Project Coordinator - Sandrine Flower - S.Flower@napier.ac.uk - 3509
    Contact Sandrine for queries relating to Athena Swan and engagement team events
     
    Project Coordinator - Ieuan Rees - i.rees@napier.ac.uk - 3552
     

     

    ​ ​