• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

This is the list of colleagues across Edinburgh Napier University who have been nominated as individuals or as part of the team for the Innovative Award.



Information Services
   Dave Moreland
   Geraldine Rowe
   Corporate Systems Team
   Iain Bruce
   Mark Skinner
   Ross Dunbar
   Derek Macdonald
   Jon Martin
   Marie Daly
   Keith Laidlaw
   Helen McDonough 
   Natalia McLaren
School of Engineering and the Built Environment
   Dominic O’Rourke
School of Applied Sciences
   Dr Claire Garden
The Business School
   Dr Richard Whitecross
   Dr Stephen Robertson
School of Computing
   Frances Ryan
School Support Service
   Irene McKenzie
   Lindsay Morgan 
   Yvonne Lawrie
Property and Facilities
   Liam Ashmore
Human Resources and Development
   Nadine van Der Pompe
School of Health and Social Care
   Professor Brian Williams
   Ruth Swan
   Louise MastersonLouise Masterson