• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Human Resources > Working at the University > Above and Beyond > Leadership Excellence Award Nominees 2018-19

This is the list of colleagues across Edinburgh Napier University who have been nominated as individuals or as part of the team for the Leadership Excellence Award.


School Support Service
   Ann Connolly
School of Health and Social Care
   Debbie McGirr
   Gavin Cullen
   Jackie Johnston
   Dr Jennifer Murray
   Nadine Dougall
   Professor Brian Williams
   Dr Nicola Ring
School of Applied Sciences
   Dr Claire Garden
   Dr Peter Barlow
   Professor Geraint Florida-James
School of Computing
   Dr Laura Muir
   Professor Emma Hart
Property and Facilities
   Ian HamiltonIan Hamilton
The Business School
   Dr Jackie Brodie
   James Brown
    Dr Kirsteen Grant
School of Engineering and the Built Environment
   Maurice Van Rietvelde
School of Arts and Creative Industries
   Pauline Miller Judd
   Renee Stefanie
   Ruth Swan