• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Human Resources > Working at the University > Above and Beyond > Outstanding Student Experience Award Nominees 2018-19

This is the list of colleagues across Edinburgh Napier University who have been nominated as individuals or as part of the team for the Outstanding Student Experience Award.


Bright Red Triangle
   Cilla Richards

Information Services  
   Andrew MacFarlane
   David Henderson

School of Applied Sciences   
   Dr Amy Poole
   Dr Eva Malone
   Dr Grant Jeffery

School of Arts and Creative Industries  
   Bryden Stillie
   Craig Ainslie 
   Dave Hook
   Dr Donna Soto-Morettini
   Dr Haftor Medboe
   Iain Davie
   Ian Dunn
   Dr Katrina Burton
   Ken Dempster
   Kirsten MacLeod
   Michael Harris
   Mick Dean
   Nicholas Ashton
   Dr Paul Ferguson
   Dr Paul Harkins
   Renee Stefanie
   Rune Lilledal Hansen
   Taj Wyzgowski
   Dr Zack Moir

School of Engineering and the Built Environment
   Andrew Livingstone
   Jeremy Strang
   Mila Duncheva

School of Health and Social Care 
   Ann Catherine Higgins
   Brian Gilhooly
   Craig Shepherd
   Fiona Bastow and the Theory 6 Module Team
   Hannah Wear
   Helen Matthew
   Kathryn Hardie
   Kev Head
   Natalie Byrne
   Nina Barrett

School Support Service
   Adam Satur
   Angie Hardie
   Ann Haggerty
   Anne Brotchie
   Beccy Erwin
   Carolyn Armstrong
   Christine Bruce
   Craig McFarlane
   David Watson
   Fiona Black
   Grace Oliver
   Holly Whale
   Ian Leslie
   Jennifer Wood
   Justine White
   Katrina Mitchell
   Leanne Clyde
   Linda Leyden
   Lindsay Morgan
   Liz Thomson
   Louise Fawns
   Marjorie Henderson
   Nataliya Cardownie
   Rebecca Rollinson
   Ruth Bell
   Shona Richardson
   Stevie Kearney
   Sylwia Watroba

Student Futures  
   Claire Bee  
   Mo Andrew

Student Wellbeing & Inclusion
   Andrew Watson
   Angus McKenzie
   Elise Gibbons 
   Gail Peterson
   Leah MacGilp
   Andrew Watson
   Lee Chalmers
   Amanda Chatburn 

The Business School  
   Dr Craig Wight
   Dr Kenny Crossan
   Dr Jaylan Azer
   Jim Mallon
   Dr Mike Sanderson
   Dr Moira Hughes
   Dr Piotr Jaworski
   Dr Richard Whitecross
   Dr Sarah Sholl