• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​IS Structure


Information Services is led by the Leadership Team.


The department is divided into 5 teams:

  • Applications Systems Group led by James Blair
  • Customer Services & Business Change led by Sally Jorjani
  • Infrastructure Systems Group led by Iain Russell
  • Learning and Research Services led by Malcolm Jones
  • Students Systems Team led by Sarah Rowell


View the Information Services Organisational Chart