• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​Contact us

 

If you need technical support please follow the process set out under our Student Systems Helpdesk page.

 

If you need to get in touch about something else, you can email us at sas@napier.ac.uk and a member of the team will get back to you.

 

The team

 

Lorraine Gaddie

Systems Officer

 

E: l.gaddie@napier.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 0131 455 2662

 

Marie Daly

Systems Officer

 

E: m.daly@napier.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 0131 455 2643

 

Hilary Larkins

Systems Officer

 

E: h.larkins@napier.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 0131 455 2978

 

Carina Sutherland

Systems Officer

 

E: c.sutherland@napier.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 0131 455 2584

 

Eleanor Wright

Systems Officer

 

E: e.wright@napier.ac.uk

T: +44 (0) 0131 455 2639

​ ​

 

Dawn Sincock

Student Systems Co-ordinator

E: d.sincock@napier.ac.uk​  

T:+44 (0) 0131 455 4554