• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​​


 

 Meet the team...

 

​​​​​​​​​Lucy Pratt.jpg Annabelle Barlow.jpg
Carolyn Beattie.jpg

​​Lucy Pratt
l.pratt@napier.ac.uk​ 

extension 2424​


Annabelle Barlow

 
extension 4518

 

Carolyn Beattie
c.beattie@napier.ac.uk​ 

 extension 4516

 

David Drummond.jpg
Nicola Goodfellow.jpg
Dorothy Grandison.jpg


David Drummond
d.drummond@napier.ac.uk

extension 4469

 

 

Nicola Goodfellow
n.goodfellow@napier.ac.uk

extension 4513

 

 

​Dorothy Grandison
d.grandison@napier.ac.uk 

extension 4730

 



Ross Muir.jpg

Audrey Hepburn​
a.hepburn@napier.ac.uk 

extension 4647

 

Jennifer Hood​
j.hood2@napier.ac.uk 

extension 4562

 

Ross Muir
r.muir@napier.ac.uk 

extension 4539

 

Ally Nicholl.jpg

 Ally Nicholl
a.nicholl@napier.ac.uk

extension 4311

Kirsty Wilson.jpg
​ Kirsty Wilson

k.wilson@napier.ac.uk

extension 2739

 

missing.jpg 

Jenni Clark
j.clark@napier.ac.uk 

extension 3507



Mia Tait.jpg 



 

Mia Tait

m.tait2@napier.ac.uk 

extension 4318​



 

 

 


 

 




 
​​​​​​

​​