• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Principal's Office > Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 

The Senior Leadership Team meet every four weeks on the following dates in 2018:
  • 9 August
  • 11 September
  • 9 October
  • 13 November
  • 13 December


You can find reports from all of the SLT meetings on SharePoint.


Senior Leadership Group
​Principal & Vice-Chancellor Andrea Nolan​
Senior Vice-Principal & Deputy Vice-Chancellor ​Alistair Sambell
Vice-Principal of Learning and Teaching Alyson Tobin
Assistant Principal, Student Experience ​Sandra Cairncross
​Assistant Principal, Organisational Corporate & Partnership Development ​​Iain McIntosh
Vice Principal, International ​ Naomi Graham​
​Director of Finance and Operations ​Andy McGoff
Director of People & Services
Kerry Dewar
​Dean of the Business School ​Gail Boag
​Dean of Arts & Creative Industries ​Pauline Miller-Judd
Dean of Engineering & the Built Environment​ ​Iain McIntosh
​Dean of Computing ​Sally Smith
Dean of Applied Sciences ​Gary Hutchison
​​Dean of Health & Social Care ​Tracy Humphrey
Dean of Research & Innovation Jessie Kennedy ​
Dean of Learning & Teaching​ ​Brian Webster-Henderson
​Interim Director of Property & Facilities ​Susan Groat
​​Director of Information Services ​David Telford
​Director of School Support Service ​Steven Logie
University Secretary ​David Cloy