This information is correct as of **05 January 2024**. Any subsequent changes will be publicised.

SCHOOL	Signatory 1 (academic authority) alternative		Signatory 2 (resource authority)	
SCHOOL			alternative	
BUSINESS (PhD/MRes)	Eoin Plant O'Toole	Renata Osowska	Maxwell Chipulu	Christine Cross
BUSINESS (DBA)	Abhishek Agarwal / Eoin Plant O'Toole	Ken Farnhill/ Renata Osowska	Maxwell Chipulu	Christine Cross
ARTS AND CREATIVE INDUSTRIES	Kirsten Macleod	Haftor Medboe	Kerstin Stutterheim	Diane Maclean
COMPUTING, ENGINEERING & THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT	Achille Fonzone	Thomas Tan	Ben Paechter	Peter Andras
APPLIED SCIENCES	David Muggeridge	Roberto Kulpa (or Graham Wright)	Graham Wright	Gary Hutchison
HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE	Martin Sharp	Connie McLuckie (or Thanos Karatzias)	Thanos Karatzias	Alison Machin

NOTE: AN RD2 FORM SHOULD NOT BE SIGNED TWICE BY THE SAME PERSON

SCHOOL HEADS OF RESEARCH, SCHOOL RESEARCH DEGREES LEADERS AND SCHOOL DEPUTY RESEARCH DEGREES LEADERS

School	Head of Research	School RDL	Deputy SRDL
Applied Sciences	Dr Graeme Wright	Dr David Muggeridge	Dr Roberto Kulpa
Arts & Creative Industries	Prof Kerstin Stutterheim	Joint RDL: Prof Kirsten Macleod & Prof Haftor Medboe	
Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment	Prof Ben Paechter	Prof Achille Fonzone	Dr Thomas Tan
Health & Social Care	Prof Thanos Karatzias	Dr Martin Sharp	Dr Connie McLuckie
Business School	Prof Maxwell Chipulu (interim)	Dr Eoin Plant O'Toole	Dr Renata Osowska