• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

If ​you are a member and have any queries, then please contact us at UNISON@napier.ac.uk


Branch Committee 2016/17; 


Chairperson - Derek Baird, D.Baird@napier.ac.uk 

Bran​ch Secretary - Gary Britton, G.Britton@napier.ac.uk  

Treasurer - Libby Hulme, L.Hulme@napier.ac.uk ​   


Health & Safety Representatives;


​​​​​​​                              Barry Fraser, b.fraser2@napier.ac.uk

​​                              Colin Malcolm, c.malcolm@napier.ac.uk​


Stewards 

Gary Britton, Ext 2370/2445, g.britton@napier.ac.uk​

Maxine Wood, Ext 3247, m.wood@napier.ac.uk

Stewart Walls, Ext 6119, s.walls@napier.ac.uk​

Derek Baird, Ext 5641, d.baird@napier.ac.uk​

John Wood, j.wood@napier.ac.uk

Mary Lally, Ext 4332, m.lally@napier.ac.uk

Joan Anderson, j.anderson2@napier.ac.uk​

​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​​​