• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

 

​Contact Us

 

Below are the main contact numbers for the Enjoy Team. You can also comment on any aspect of our service by emailing cateringfeedback@napier.ac.uk.

 

If you have any queries, please contact the relevant Campus Manager below:

 

Craiglockhart

Campus Manager

Laura Condie, ext: 4641 or l.condie@napier.ac.uk 

Craiglockhart Catering 

Ext 4632 or catering.craiglockhart@napier.ac.uk

 

Sighthill

Campus Manager

Dougie Dack, ext: 3235 or d.dack@napier.ac.uk

Sighthill Catering

Ext 3397 or catering.sighthill@napier.ac.uk

 

Merchiston

Campus Manager

Billie O'Neill, ext: 3456, email: b.o'neill@napier.ac.uk 

Merchiston Catering 
Ext 2592 or catering.merchiston@napier.ac.uk
 

To Feedback your comments, please email: cateringfeedback@napier.ac.uk

 

Facebook Button LogoJoin Us on Facebook!

Click here to like us on Facebook

 

​