• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

 

Logistics Supervisor

Albert Houston, ext: 3668 or a.houston@napier.ac.uk

 

Mailroom

ext: 3649 or mailroom@napier.ac.uk

 

Central Receiving Stores

ext: 3661 or stores@napier.ac.uk

 

Craiglockhart Porters

ext: 4609 or craiglockhart.porters@napier.ac.uk

 

Merchiston Porters

ext: 2799 or merchiston.porters@napier.ac.uk

 

Sighthill Porters

Ext: 3608 or sighthill.porters@napier.ac.uk

 

Facilities Helpdesk

Ext: 5000 or Maintenance.Helpdesk@napier.ac.uk