• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Cont​act Us

If ​you are a member and have any queries, then please contact us at UNISON@napier.ac.uk.


 

Branch Committee 2022/2023

Chairperson - Morag Cherry, Ext 4301, M.Cherry@napier.ac.uk

Branch Secretary - Sharon Nairn, Ext 5684, S.Nairn@napier.ac.uk
​​

Vice-Chairperson - Derek Baird, Ext 5641, D.Baird@napier.ac.uk

Treasurer - Stefan Lehneke, Ext 2450, S.Lehneke@napier.ac.uk 

 

Health & Safety Representative

Rab Bell, Ext 6119, R.Bell2napier.ac.uk


Welfare Officer

Morag Cherry, Ext 4301, M.Cherry@napier.ac.uk


Equality Officer

Heather Armstrong, Ext 2906, H.Armstrong@napier.ac.uk

​​                              

Membership and Communication Officer

Vacancy

 

Stewards 

Derek Baird, Ext 5641, D.Baird@napier.ac.uk

Grant Cullen, Ext 6313, G.Cullen@napier.ac.uk

Susan Lorimer, Ext 2252, S.Lorimer@napier.ac.uk

Georgina Gilmer, Ext 2224, G.Gilmer@napier.ac.uk

Henrietta Cameron, H.Cameron@napier.ac.uk

​​​


 

 

 

 

 ​

​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​