• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

If ​you are a member and have any queries, then please contact us at UNISON@napier.ac.uk


Branch Committee 2017/18; 


Branch Secretary - Derek Baird, D.Baird@napier.ac.uk 

Chairperson - Gary Britton, G.Britton@napier.ac.uk 

Vice Chairperson - Callum Wilson, C.Wilson3@napier.ac.uk

Treasurer - Stefan Lehneke, S.Lehneke@napier.ac.uk   


Health & Safety Representatives;

​​​​​​Barry Fraser, b.fraser2@napier.ac.uk

​​                              


Stewards 

Gary Britton, Ext 2370/2445, g.britton@napier.ac.uk​

Maxine Wood, Ext 3247, m.wood@napier.ac.uk

Derek Baird, Ext 5641, d.baird@napier.ac.uk

John Wood, j.wood@napier.ac.uk

Mary Lally, Ext 4332, m.lally@napier.ac.uk

Callum Wilson, Ext 2549, c.wilson3@napier.ac.uk

Grant Cullen, Ext 6313, g.cullen@napier.ac.uk

 ​

​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​​​​​​