• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

If ​you are a member and have any queries, then please contact us at UNISON@napier.ac.uk


Branch Committee 2017/18; 


Branch Secretary - Derek Baird, D.Baird@napier.ac.uk 

Chairperson - Grant Cullen, G.Cullen@napier.ac.uk 

Vice Chairperson - Maxine Wood, M.Wood@napier.ak.uk

Treasurer - Stefan Lehneke, S.Lehneke@napier.ac.uk   


Health & Safety Representatives;

​​​​​​Barry Fraser, b.fraser2@napier.ac.uk

​​                              


Stewards 

Derek Baird, Ext 5641, d.baird@napier.ac.uk

Grant Cullen, Ext 6313, g.cullen@napier.ac.uk

Mary Lally, m.lally@napier.ac.uk

Stefan Lehneke, s.lehneke@napier.ac.uk

John Wood, j.wood@napier.ac.uk

Maxine Wood, m.wood@napier.ac.uk

 

 

 

 ​

​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​​​​​​