• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Contact Us

If ​you are a member and have any queries, then please contact us at UNISON@napier.ac.uk


 

Branch Committee 2020/21; 


 

Branch Secretary - Derek Baird, D.Baird@napier.ac.uk 

Chairperson - Grant Cullen, G.Cullen@napier.ac.uk 

Vice-Chairperson - Sharon Nairn, S.Nairn@napier.ac.uk

Treasurer - Stefan Lehneke, S.Lehneke@napier.ac.uk  

Welfare Officer - Morag Cherry, M.Cherry@napier.ak.uk


 

Health & Safety Representatives;

Stephen Paterson, S.Paterson@napier.ak.uk

​​                              


 

Stewards 

Derek Baird, Ext 5641, d.baird@napier.ac.uk

Grant Cullen, Ext 6313, g.cullen@napier.ac.uk

Vicky Hood, v.hood@napier.ac.uk

Stevie Kearney (in training), s.kearney@napier.ac.uk

Susan Lorimer, s.lorimer@napier.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 ​

​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​