• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Principal's Office > University Leadership Team

University Leadership Team 


The University Leadership Team (ULT) comprises of senior staff who meet every four weeks throughout the academic year.


ULT is tasked with considering a range of matters, normally with a strategic focus.  




You can find reports from all of the ULT meetings on SharePoint.




​ULT ​ ​ULT support
​Principal & Vice-Chancellor ​Andrea Nolan ​Graham Short
Vice Principal, Research and Innovation Nick Antonopoulos Holly Thomas
Vice-Principal of Learning and Teaching Alyson Tobin Gail Thomson
​Vice-Principal, International ​Naomi Graham Liesl Pearson
Interim Director of People & Services Geoff Day ​Claire Parker
Director of Finance and Operations ​Andy McGoff Lynne Smith


​ ​​​