• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​Senior Leadership Group


The newly established Senior Leadership Group (SLG) will also meet every four weeks at the times and dates indicated below.

  • 31 August 2017
  • 26 September 2017
  • 1 November 2017
  • 28 November 2017
  • 29 January 2018
  • 27 February 2018
  • 27 March 2018
  • 30 April 2018
  • 29 May 2018
  • 26 June 2018



You can find reports from all of the SLG meetings on SharePoint.





Senior Leadership Group
​Principal Andrea Nolan​
​Vice-Principal ​Alistair Sambell
​Assistant Principal Student Experience ​Sandra Cairncross
​Assistant Principal OC&PD ​Iain McIntosh
Assistant Principal International ​ ​Naomi Graham
University Secretary​ ​Gerry Webber
​Director of Finance ​Andy McGoff
Director, Human Resources & Development
Kerry Dewar
​Dean of the Business School ​James O'Kane
​Dean of Arts & Creative Industries ​Pauline Miller Judd
Dean of Engineering & the Built Environment​ ​Iain McIntosh
​Dean of Computing ​Sally Smith
Dean of Life, Sport & Social Sciences ​Gary Hutchison
​​Dean of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care ​Tracy Humphrey
Dean of Research & Innovation Jessie Kennedy ​
Dean of Learning & Teaching​ ​Brian Webster-Henderson
​Director of Property & Facilities ​Eric Munro
​​Director of Information Services ​David Telford
​Director of School Support Service ​Steven Logie
Assistant University Secretary ​David Cloy