• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Ballot box and voting paper

Academic Board Elections


Election of Members of Academic Board from the School of Health and Social Care

Nominations have closed for the posts for two members of Academic Board elected from the academic and research staff of the School of Health and Social Care

At close of nominations, two candidates had come forward, and are therefore deemed elected unopposed to the posts:
Dr Rosalind Haddrill
Dr Michael Leavitt
The candidates will serve on Academic Board for a four-year term.

You can read more about Academic Board and what membership entails here​.  

Please contact the returning officer, Mark Mackay in Governance Services with any queries.
Please also note the election regulations.

Page last updated 14 November 2022