• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Constitution of Audit & Risk Committee


Appointed Members

Four lay members of Court who are not members of the Finance & Property Committee, one of whom shall be Convenor.

The Chair of Court cannot attend or be a member of the  Audit & Risk Committee


In Attendance

Internal Auditors

External Auditors

Principal & Vice Chancellor

Finance & Commercial Services Director

University Secretary

Clerk to the Committee