• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​Membership of Audit & Risk Committee 2020/21


Appointed Members

Lay members of Court

In Attendance

Internal Auditors
Ms Kristine Dickson, Ernst & Young
Ms Jen Cameron, Ernst & Young

External Auditors
Ms Natalie Calder, KPMG
Mr Michael Wilkie, KPMG

Principal & Vice Chancellor
Finance Director
Mr Andrew McGoff
Head of Financial Reporting & Projects
Mrs Laura Wright

University Secretary

Clerk to the Committee
Ms Maureen Masson, Governance Services