• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Constitution of Finance & Property Committee


Appointed Members

Four lay members of Court, one of whom shall be Convenor

Two members of Court from any category of non-executive membership


No members may be members of the Audit & Risk Committee.


Ex Officio

Chair of Court

Principal & Vice-Chancellor


In Attendance

Director of Finance & Operations

Vice-Principal, Research & Innovation

Director of Property & Facilities

Director of Strategy & Planning and Secretary to the University Court​

Clerk to the Committee