• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet


Membership of Finance & Property Committee 2023/24


Appointed Members

Lay Court Members

Linda Duncan (Convenor)
Malcolm Melville
Qing Miao
Tayo Oyinlola
Rex Tomlinson
Professor Lesley Yellowlees​​


Ex Officio Members

Chair of Court

Mrs June Boyle​


Principal & Vice-Chancellor
Professor Andrea Nolan OBE



In Attendance

Finance & Commercial Services Director

Mr Andrew McGoff


Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)

Professor Nick Antonopoulos



Director of Property & Facilities

Ms Elaine Hunter


Director of Strategy & Planning and Secretary to the University Court
Mr Michael Greenhalgh


Clerk to the Committee
Ms Maureen Masson, Governance Services