• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​Membership of Nominations Committee 2023/24


Appointed Members


Two lay members of Court

One staff member of Court

Professor Alison Machin


Ex Officio


Chair of Court

June Boyle​ (Convenor)

Principal & Vice Chancellor

Professor Andrea Nolan


President for Societies & Community, Edinburgh Napier Students' Association

​Geou Akshil​​

In Attendance


Secretary to Court

Michael Greenhalgh

Clerk to the Committee

David Cloy, Governance Services​