• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

Membership of Remuneration Committee 2022/23



Three lay members of Court

Prof Lesley Yellowlees (Convenor)

Mr Jeremy Chittleburgh

Mr Rex Tomlinson


One Student Member of Court

Olumuyiwa Opaleye, President for Societies & Community​


One Staff Member of Court

Dr Holly Patrick



Ex Officio

Chair of Court

Mrs June Boyle

Vice-Chair of Court

Mrs Gwyneth Scholefield


Convenor of Audit & Risk Committee

In Attendance

Principal & Vice Chancellor

Professor Andrea Nolan


Clerk to the Committee

Carolann Begbie, Director of People & Services