• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
YOU ARE HERE: Skip Navigation LinksEdinburgh Napier Staff Intranet > Service Depts > Library > Help Centre > Library contacts

 Library Contacts

 

Service  Telephone Email 
Enquiries 

0131 455 3500

library@napier.ac.uk 
Inter Library Loans 0131 455 4260 ill@napier.ac.uk

 


Head of Library Services

 

 Name Site  Telephone   Email 
Malcolm Jones  Merchiston  0131 455 2693  m.jones@napier.ac.uk

 

Information and Operations Manager

 

Name  Site  Telephone  Email 
 
Ben Kieliszek Craiglockhart, Merchiston & Sighthill 0131 455 2690 b.kieliszek@napier.ac.uk​

 

Learning and Research Services Manager

 

Name  Site  Telephone  Email 
 
Jane Haigh Merchiston 0131 455 2277 j.haigh@napier.ac.uk​


Subject Librarians

 

Name   Site Telephone  Email 
 


 Mar​ia King Sighthill  0131 455 5317

m.king2@napier.ac.uk​
Mar​ian Kir​ton Merchiston  0131 455 ​​​2581  m.kirton@napier.ac.uk 
Robert O'Brien​ Sighthill​ 0131 455 3415​ r.o'brien@napier.ac.uk​
 Joyce Templeton Merchiston

0131 455 2697

j.templeton@napier.ac.uk​ 
Keith Walker  Craiglockhart  0131 455 4268  k.walker@napier.ac.uk 

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​