• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

External Projects

 

External Projects Manager: Wendy Steven - ext 6440 - w.steven@napier.ac.uk

 

Contracts: Alistair Wallace - ext 2447 - a.wallace@napier.ac.uk

 

External Projects Officers

Business School: Shona Sharp: ext - 6524 - s.sharp@napier.ac.uk
School of Arts & Creative Industries: Wendy Steven - ext 6440 - w.steven@napier.ac.uk
School of Computing: Debbie Ratcliffe: ext - 2448 - d.ratcliffe@napier.ac.uk
School of Engineering & Built Environment: Sheila Sutherland: ext - 3325 - s.sutherland@napier.ac.uk
School of Applied Sciences: Colin Scott: ext - 4304 - C.Scott2@napier.ac.uk
School of Health & Social care: please contact - ExternalProjects@napier.ac.uk

​​​​​

If you are unable to contact the named person for your school, please email externalprojects@napier.ac.uk and one of the other team members will be able to assist.

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​