• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet

​Constitution & Membership 2021/22




Senior University Officer with responsibility for oversight of corporate risk [Convenor]

David Cloy, Head of Governance & Risk

Director of Strategy & Planning and Secretary to Court

Michael Greenhalgh


Director of Finance & Operations (or depute)

Andy McGoff


Director of Marketing & External Relations (or depute)

Geoff Day


Director of Property & Facilities Services (or depute)

Elaine Hunter


Director of Information Services (or depute)

Claire Taylor


Director of Student Services and Academic Registrar (or depute)

Steven Logie


Director of People & Services (or depute)

Carolann Begbie


Head of Health & Safety

Bob Rennie


One Dean to represent the Schools (to be appointed on a two year rotational basis)

Diane MacLean (School of Arts & Creative Industries)


In attendance

Maureen Masson, Governance Officer (Risk & Governance) [Clerk]


Co-opted Members

Up to three additional members may be co-opted at the discretion of the Convenor, currently:

Andrew Quickfall, Head of Planning & Business Intelligence

Diana Watt, Information Governance Manager


 Last Update 16 February 2022