• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
IntProgrammesBanner01.jpg

The International Programmes team work closely with academic colleagues to support the development and delivery of transnational education (TNE) programmes in locations such as Hong Kong, Singapore and China.
 
The University currently has over 4,500 students studying these programmes, and plans to grow this activity. Our new Online and TNE Strategy outlines our future plans in this area.
 
We provide support and advice on the development of new TNE programmes, as well as providing full administrative support for all current TNE programmes.
 
For further information, please contact Auileen Sibbald, International Programmes Manager, on am.sibbald@napier.ac.uk or extension 4507.
 
​​​​​​Aileen Sibbald.jpg
Annabelle Barlow.jpg
Carolyn Beattie.jpg
Aileen Sibbald
am.sibbald@napier.ac.uk​
Annabelle Barlow
a.barlow@napier.ac.uk
Carolyn Beattie
c.beattie@napier.ac.uk​
David Drummond.jpg
Nicola Goodfellow.jpg
Dorothy Grandison.jpg
​David Drummond
d.drummond@napier.ac.uk
Nicola Goodfellow
n.goodfellow@napier.ac.uk
​Dorothy Grandison
d.grandison@napier.ac.uk
missing.jpg
missing.jpg Ross Muir.jpg
Audrey Hepburn​
a.hepburn@napier.ac.uk
Jennifer Hood​
jhood2@napier.ac.uk
​Ross Muir
r.muir@napier.ac.uk
Ally Nicholl.jpg
missing.jpg Lucy Pratt.jpg
Ally Nicholl
a.nicholl@napier.ac.uk
Courtney Pang-Lynch
c.pang-lynch@napier.ac.uk​
​​Lucy Pratt
l.pratt@napier.ac.uk​
Mia Tait.jpg
Kirsty Wilson.jpg

​Mia Tait
m.tait2@napier.ac.uk
​Kirsty Wilson
k.wilson@napier.ac.uk