• Home
  • Login
  • Welcome to the Staff Intranet
IntProgrammesBanner01.jpg
 
The International Programmes team, under the leadership of Aileen Sibbald sit within International Operations to work specifically in partnership with academic colleagues to support the development and delivery of transnational education (TNE) programmes in locations such as Hong Kong, Singapore and China.
 
Globally we have had over 4000 students studying on Edinburgh Napier’s TNE programmes, across the Schools. We deliver these programmes in partnership with overseas universities and education providers.
 
Our team provide daily liaison with our partners, support and administer the programmes right through from application stage to graduations- and with everything in between!
 
We provide support and advice on the development of new TNE programmes, as well as providing full administrative support for all current TNE programmes.
 

International Programmes Contact points

If you are not sure who to contact, please email our team mailbox which is checked regularly by our Co-ordinators.
 

Where to find us

Sighthill Team – 7.B.17 (working with School of Applied Sciences and School of Health & Social Care)
Craiglockhart Team – 1/100 (working with The Business School, School of Arts & Creative Industries, School of Computing and School of Engineering & the Built Environment)
 
Or please contact any one of us below:  
​​​​​​Aileen Sibbald.jpg
Annabelle Barlow.jpg
Carolyn Beattie.jpg

Aileen Sibbald

International Programmes Manager and Global Online Enhancement Lead

am.sibbald@napier.ac.uk​

or extension 4507

 

Annabelle Barlow

International Programmes Co-ordinator

 

Carolyn Beattie
c.beattie@napier.ac.uk​
David Drummond.jpg
Nicola Goodfellow.jpg
Dorothy Grandison.jpg

​David Drummond

International Programmes Co-ordinator
d.drummond@napier.ac.uk

Nicola Goodfellow
n.goodfellow@napier.ac.uk
​Dorothy Grandison
d.grandison@napier.ac.uk
missing.jpg
missing.jpg Ross Muir.jpg
Audrey Hepburn​
a.hepburn@napier.ac.uk
Jennifer Hood​
j.hood2@napier.ac.uk

​Ross Muir

International Programmes Co-ordinator
r.muir@napier.ac.uk

Ally Nicholl.jpg
missing.jpg Lucy Pratt.jpg
Ally Nicholl
a.nicholl@napier.ac.uk
Courtney Pang-Lynch
c.pang-lynch@napier.ac.uk
​​Lucy Pratt
l.pratt@napier.ac.uk​
Mia Tait.jpg
Kirsty Wilson.jpg
missing.jpg
​Mia Tait
m.tait2@napier.ac.uk
​Kirsty Wilson
k.wilson@napier.ac.uk
Jenni Clark
j.clark@napier.ac.uk